Control technology

Modern heating systems can be intelligently controlled: The output is reduced at night and during the day when there is no one in the house – and the bathroom is nice and warm again in the morning at the time you desire. This saves money and energy and increases the comfort.

It's all about the right technology

Advanced micro-electronics ensure the optimum working of all the components. Your heating system is now so easy to operate and as energy efficient as never before, thanks to the display and touch screen.

You can check your consumption at a glance and know when maintenance is required. This helps in reducing the operating costs and increases the comfort.

Also suitable for renewable energies

Modern control systems can be simultaneously operated with several sources of energy. This makes it possible to integrate renewable energies.

The control technology identifies how much renewable energy is available at the moment and when your conventional heating system has to pitch in. In addition, it can feed excess electricity into the network.

Along with modern communication technology, the heating system in the basement can be easily controlled today from the living room. The technician requires only a laptop for system diagnosis. And many problems can be solved easily online because the faults are automatically communicated.

Zum Seitenanfang

Regelungstechnik

Moderne Heizanlagen lassen sich intelligent steuern: Nachts und tagsüber, wenn niemand im Haus ist, wird die Leistung gesenkt – und morgens ist es zu Ihrer Wunschzeit wieder schön warm im Bad. Das spart Geld und Energie und steigert den Komfort. 

Auf die Technik kommt es an

Ausgereifte Mikroelektronik sorgt für das optimale Zusammenspiel aller Komponenten. Dabei ist Ihre Heizung dank Display und Touchscreen so einfach zu bedienen und so energieeffizient wie nie zuvor.

Sie sehen Ihre Verbrauchswerte auf einen Blick und erkennen, wann eine Wartung nötig wird. Das hilft, die Betriebskosten zu senken und schafft mehr Wohnkomfort.

Auch für erneuerbare Energien geeignet

Moderne Regelungssysteme lassen sich mit mehreren Energieträgern gleichzeitig betreiben. Das macht es möglich, erneuerbare Energien einzubinden.

Die Regelungstechnik erkennt, wie viel regenerative Energie gerade zur Verfügung steht und wann Ihre klassische Heizung zusätzlich einspringen muss. Außerdem ist sie in der Lage, Stromüberschüsse ins Netz einzuspeisen.

Im Zusammenspiel mit moderner Kommunikationstechnik lässt sich die Heizungsanlage im Keller heute bequem vom Wohnzimmer aus steuern. Zur Anlagendiagnose benötigt der Techniker nur noch einen Laptop. Und weil Störungen automatisch übermittelt werden, können viele Probleme ganz einfach online gelöst werden.

Zum Seitenanfang